Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Covington Pediatrics LLC -  - Pediatrician

Covington Pediatrics LLC

Pediatrician located in Covington, GA

9 total reviews

Covington Pediatrics LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Covington Pediatrics LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Nahas is the absolute best Dr. ever! Her staff is also amazing! We have been seeing her for over 18 years when my oldest was born!
Amanda N.
Submitted 08/19/18
Absolutely love Dr. Nahas and her staff!! They are always quick to return a phone call or book an appointment the same day! I’m usually in and out of her office within a hour tops. Dr. Nahas and her staff always go above and beyond. She always takes her time with my boys and I never feel rushed about talking with her about what's going on with them! She has the most kind spirit and loving heart!! I wish more doctors practiced that way!
Keaton I.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr. Nahas was Very helpful, patient and she answered all our questions. Her staff was so nice to us. We could get an appointment easily and fast which works great when you have an emergency. They didn't have us waiting, in less than an hour we were out even thought it was a new patient. We would totally recommend her!
Samuel W.
Submitted 05/23/17
Very helpful. Answered all questions. Very patient with us.
Sharon H.
Submitted 04/26/17
Both of my children (now 6 and 9 yrs old) have been going to Dr. Nahas since they were born. I really like Dr. Nahas, the nurse practitioners and the entire staff at Covington Pediatrics! Every visit we've had has been very exceptional, Dr Nahas is always polite, and actually listens to EVERY word I have to say. Thank You for all the hard work and extra effort you put into every visit with each of my children!
Marcus C.
Submitted 04/17/17
Everyone was wonderful with my twins!
JoAnn H.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr. Nahas is beyond impeccable. She is an amazing pediatrician who truly loves what she does. Her caring heart means everything to me and my family. My kids have been going to Dr. Nahas for 9 yrs. now and they refuse to see anyone else in that office (when located at the Physicians Pavilion building at Newton Medical) Thank you Dr. Nahas and staff for being such an outstanding medical team!!! I give her 5 STARS!!
Bryce W.
Submitted 03/23/17
Everyone was extremely nice and professional! They got me in and out very fast! We were new patients and the receptionist helped me get all the paperwork finished and requested paperwork from previous doctor!
Kayla Y.
Submitted 03/15/17
You explained everything in a very clear way concerning needs and options for Kayla's health. I like the new office location. Thank you!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any questions.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare